I’ve Moved!

I have some exciting new to share! As I’ve traveled on this journey toward my own heart, it has led me to a new space in the blogosphere. The Re-Picturing Women Project has moved over to my new website, sarahgervais.com. I bought the domain name, sarahgervais.com, a few months ago, but I’ve waivered and waffled on actually taking the step to make it my own.  However, it will offer a lot more creative flexibility for Re-Picturing Women, so I know that it is the right move.

What do you need to do to continue on this journey with me? Simply click on the link to my new site and update your Google Reader, RSS feed, email subscription, or bookmarks. I hope to see you there!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

