re-picturing WORTHINESS

Worthiness (noun). Having value or worth.

Do you believe you are worthy? Wait a second. Let me ask again. Do you really believe you inherently have value or worth?

I am continually reminding myself that my worthiness is not contingent on anything I do or have. It does not matter how much I weigh, how old I am, how much I earn, how beautiful my home is, how many publications I have, how many places I’ve traveled to, how many hits I get on my blog, how many good photographs I take. Your “hows” may be somewhat different than mine, but so many of us make our worthiness dependent on something outside ourselves. We are all worthy. Period. That’s a wrap. Enough said. You have worth. Do you believe it?

    • Tiffany Hogan
    • May 4th, 2011

    Another fantastic post Sarah – thank you! What a GREAT reminder.

  1. You are worthy and an amazing woman!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

