picturing MORE WINE

Thank you for all of your wonderful support with the first Re-Picturing Women Wednesday –we will have an exciting guest post next Wednesday. Tune in!

It is energizing to have a few new projects in the works 🙂

I’m still working on my wine project for Photo 4. Most of the “obvious” shots are done, so I tried to dig a little deeper into my creative pocket and experiment more as I took pictures this past week. Here are a few shots that caught my attention.They are with white wine and the glass is the focus.

    • Lauren
    • February 26th, 2011

    This is gorgeous! The middle one is my favorite of the 3 – it looks like a starburst and the color is gorgeous. Is it all light refraction that made the pretty purple-pink color? Love it!

    • Heather
    • February 26th, 2011

    Hey Hi Sarah, these are lovely! I also wanted to say how neat I think your re-picturing women project, you go girl. Cool. Ha! when I saw your headline ‘More Wine’ I thought to myself, Sarah is going to have a heck of a hangover if she keeps hitting the wine so hard 😉 !

  1. All are lovely! You’re so creative 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

