picturing FALL BEAUTY

Whew! My recent posts have been short and brief. Things have been hectic -- work is crazy, but I'm also fitting in fun things, including my trip to Grand Forks last weekend, a Roger Waters Concert last night (which was a-mazing!), and photography class tonight. However, when I take a moment to catch my breath, I find that I'm often drawn to the subtle beauty of fall. Although the bold tones of crimson and gold often catch my eye, I am also drawn to the rich browns that color the autumnal season. In this photo, I love the sunflower, but I was more drawn to the beautiful browns in the background. Hope to have more time to write soon 🙂

    • Celina Wyss
    • October 27th, 2010

    Beautiful! I think it encompasses Fall completely here. Cheers to you for taking time out for you and having fun!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

