picturing THE LITTLE THINGS

I am in serious avoidance mode this week. I just wish it was over. It’s not like anything terrible has happened. Life just seems like too much. So, I’m trying to focus on one little thing at a time. Responding to one e-mail, working on one paragraph, creating one (very short) blog post, taking one picture. Focusing on the little things helps me recognize that I can get through this and make it to the other side…hopefully.

  1. I love this!! Great reminder to notice–and appreciate–the little things. xo

    • Tiffany Hogan
    • October 13th, 2010

    Hang in there Sarah. Please call if you want to talk. Your words are so inspiring!

    • Tara
    • October 16th, 2010

    I love this picture!

    • Thanks — I still can’t wait for you to remind me of the sunflower story (forgot to ask when we talked last week).

    • Jet
    • October 22nd, 2010

    Hang in there. You are doing a great job. Your commitment to that one little thing is creating a beautiful blog – such a treat to visit.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

