picturing A DIFFERENT LIGHT

It's funny how seeing something in a different light can change something ordinary, even a tattered leaf, into extraordinary (I see a dove, Tom sees an eagle). What do you see? Enjoy the light!

  1. I’m gonna go dove. Gorgeous shot.

    • Erin
    • September 28th, 2010

    Just visiting your new blog for the first time today. Great stuff, Sarah!

    I can see the dove, but my first thought was actually an angel.

  2. I love these shots that are just a matter of a fresh perspective. Thank you for your enlightening photo. Beautiful.

  3. Fantastic, Sarah! Love this shot!

  4. I see absolute beauty – and an angel 🙂 That is just amazing – i adore your blog, i will definitely be back..

    K xx

    http://www.thoseblissmoments.blogspot.com

  5. i love the light… it’s just magical!

    • Tara
    • September 30th, 2010

    I see another small leaf within the larger one. Neat pic!

    • Grandpa Bill
    • November 18th, 2010

    I see that there can be great beauty in imperfection.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

